Recognize Manifestations When They Arrive

A beautiful snow is falling in Albuquerque and for the first time in 10 years, I am home where I can enjoy it, instead of in an office without windows! This is one of my manifestations resulting from a vision a year ago, and I am blessed  to now write and counsel people from my home.

It seems valuable to recognize when a manifestation arrives. Otherwise, we may miss our amazing creations! Even small ones are proof that a clear vision bears fruit. In the 1990’s one of my clients was a manufacturing firm with 45 Spanish-speaking line workers. The wise and caring owner brought me in to teach them teamwork and self-confidence. For seven weeks we worked together intimately, setting personal goals. To set an example I wrote out my own. Among them was the vision to spend our August wedding anniversary strolling along the River Walk in San Antonio Texas. At the time, my husband and I were in a financial crises. So of course this was an impossible trip to make! Yet if I promised my students they could trust the universe to manifest for them, I required the same from myself. Life moved on, my training notes got filed away in a drawer and forgotten. One week before our anniversary, my husband’s company notified him of an unusual special assignment. He was to drive their two ton delivery truck with specially designed parts to three clients and help them set up. All three were in the area of San Antonio, Texas! Then, with no prompting, his manager suggested I go along to keep him company. When Ron told him it was our anniversary, he insisted to pay for our anniversary dinner. So, we climbed up into the truck cab and drove happily to San Antonio where we stayed at a nice hotel, walked the river walk and enjoyed a special anniversary dinner. Bouncing along on the way there, I suddenly realized my goal had manifested! And I had not lifted a finger to make it so.

Life continues to teach me that when we have a strong clear vision, set with intention, we set a template for the Universe to use. Energy from the quantum field awaits our creativity. With a clear template, it has direction and purpose. Now I just need to get ME and limiting beliefs out-of-the-way!  Okay, that is plenty for me to work on today. And with snow falling, I think a mug of hot chocolate might be useful.

 

Ellie Note: Any Video’s inserted below this article are advertisements by WordPress which support their free blogs, and I have no control over what they choose. They do not represent me or my works. Thanks!

About Ellie Hadsall

My life is a journey with insights and gifts being revealed as I move forward. Every one I meet is a companion on this adventure. Together, we ride a wave of transformation. Let's leave the old behind and move through new portals! After a long, fulfilling career in human resource, personal development, and motivational speaking, I am currently a spiritual mentor, author, intuitive, Kriya minister, Vedic fire ceremony practitioner, meditation teacher and spiritual friend.
This entry was posted in Articles and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

