Welcome to a Cosmic View!

I am delighted you joined me for a few moments. This blog has been a long time coming. I’ve been preparing my writing for over thirty years, so have lots to share. Most of it has been taught to me by Life through experiences, friends, and the unexpected adventures that arrived on my  doorstep.  If you are a long time friend, I appreciate what you have offered to my ongoing journey. If you are new; I look forward to what you will bring to my life.

About Ellie Hadsall

My life is a journey with insights and gifts being revealed as I move forward. Every one I meet is a companion on this adventure. Together, we ride a wave of transformation. Let's leave the old behind and move through new portals! After a long, fulfilling career in human resource, personal development, and motivational speaking, I am currently a spiritual mentor, author, intuitive, Kriya minister, Vedic fire ceremony practitioner, meditation teacher and spiritual friend.
This entry was posted in Articles and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to a Cosmic View!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

